Sasha Invol2er Is Coming!

While looking around this morning I noticed that ComfortComes had the following news up:


Invol2ver is no ordinary mix CD. It’s a painstakingly created blend of mix and artist album in which a world class DJ pushes his creativity to its very limits, helped by a crack team of studio experts.  Taking a diverse collection of tracks and picking them apart. Then weaving them into a colorful tapestry that is completely his own. Invol2ver is the sound of one of the world’s finest DJs at the peak of his powers, mixing you the future.
SASHA INVOL2VER Tracklisting:
1. Intro – Badger
2. You Are The Worst Thing In The World – Telefon Tel Aviv
3. Flesh – Rone
4. Eclipse – Sasha Vs Ray La Montagne
5. Lowlife – Sasha Vs Adam Parker
6. Midnight – Charlie May
7. Arcadia – Apparat
8. That You Might – Home Video
9. Destroy Everything You Touch – Ladytron
10. Couleurs – M83
11. The Eraser – Thom Yorke
12. 3 Little Piggys – Sasha
13. Sometimes I Realise – Engineers 


I’m pretty excited about this news as the first Sasha Involver album was amazing. Can’t wait! Smiley

Current Music: Sasha – Who Killed Sparky? (Astro & Glyde Remix)

Leave a Reply